Title/OrganizationPhone/Email
Nicole Marwell (Chair)Associate Professor, School of Social Service Administration773.702.1132 nmarwell@uchicago.edu
Richard Epstein (Associate Chair)Research Fellow, Chapin Hall773.256.5180 repstein@chapinhall.org
Sydney HansEx Officio, Samuel Deutsch Professor, School of Social Service Administration773.702.6313 s-hans@uchicago.edu
Reuben Jonathan MillerAssistant Professor, School of Social Service Administration773.704.5878 reuben@uchicago.edu
Gina FedockAssistant Professor, School of Social Service Administration773.702.1129 gfedock@uchicago.edu
Shantรก RobinsonAssistant Professor, School of Social Service Administration773.834.1669 srrobinson@uchicago.edu
Brian ChorSenior Researcher, Chapin Hall773.256.5211 bchor@chapinhall.org
Bill Sites
Associate Professor, School of Social Service Administration
773.702.1037 w-sites@uchicago.edu
Kiljoong KimPolicy Analyst, Chapin Hall773.256.5129 kkim@chapinhall.org
Rachel GartheEx Officio, School of Social Service Administration773.702.7856 gartherc@uchicago.edu
Leah GjertsonResearcher, Chapin Hall773.256.5147 lgjertson@chapinhall.org
Kari WalshEx Officio, IRB Director, School of Social Service Administration773.834.0402 kewalsh@uchicago.edu
Megan PuntilloAttorney, Community Membermgpuntillo@gmail.com 
Daniela SchiazzaUmoja Corporation, Community Memberdschiazza@umojacorporation.org